Get Best Travel Deals

South India Wildlife Tour

Duration: 12 Nights / 13 Days
Places Covered: Chennai – Mahabalipuram – Pondicherry – Tanjore – Madurai – Periyar – Kumarakom – Alleppey – Cochin – Ooty – Mysore – Bangalore

Day 1 – Arrival at Madras (Chennai)
Once you arrive at the exotic Madras (Chennai), one of our executive would be there to welcome you. You arrive by late night by flight and you would be escorted to your pre-booked hotel.

Get Free Enquiry Now

Day 2 – Madras – Mahabalipuram
After enjoying the scrumptious breakfast you may start your city tour of Madras. The fabulous sightseeing and visiting various places in the morning you may reach Mahabalipuram enroute visiting Kanchipuram till the evening. Overnight stay and meal are included.

Day 3 – Mahabalipuram – Pondicherry
At Mahabalipuram, you may start your tour in the morning and may surface to Pondicherry till the evening. Stay overnight there and meal is included.

Day 4 – Pondicherry – Tanjore
Again the next morning you may begin your journey having enjoyed your healthy breakfast, you may embark upon the city tour of Pondicherry and surface at Tanjore later in the evening. Your overnight stay and meals are arranged here.

Day 5 – Tanjore – Madurai
Morning city tour of Tanjore begins as soon as you are through with your morning breakfast and other chores. By evening you may reach Madurai enroute visiting Trichy. Overnight stay and meals are arranged here at your pre-booked accommodation.

Day 6 – Madurai
The very next day you may start the city tour and enjoy Madurai city sightseeing in the morning. Later on you may visit Meenakshi temple for prayer ceremony in the evening. Overnight stay would be arranged here at the hotel.

Day 7 – Madurai – Periyar
Enjoy your scrumptious breakfast in the morning and start with your joyous city tour of Periyar. Later enjoy the sightseeing and Meenakshi Temple for prayer ceremonu in the evening. Overnight stay would be arranged for you here at your pre- booked hotel accommodation.

Get Free Enquiry Now

Day 8 – Periyar – Kumarakom Periyar – Kumarakom
Begin your day with a heart and healthy breakfast. Then you may proceed with the three city sightseeing tour. Kumarakom known as a lake Lagoon, also there is a bird sanctuary, on the eastern shores of the lake with its varied and rich species of birds. Overnight stay here is arranged.

Day 9 – Kumarakom – Alleppey – Cochin
You may enjoy here the backwater adventure cruise trip to Allepy/ Cochin. After enjoying the serene beauty of beautiful backwaters, later in the evening you may also see and enjoy the Kathakali Dance Show in the evening. Overnight hotel accommodation and meals are included.

Day 10 – Cochin – Ooty
After having your breakfast, you may begin your pleasurable journey to Ooty in the morning. You may enjoy later the city tour in the mesmerizing beauty of beautiful hill station Ooty. One you are happy with the city tour and satisfied your shopping requirements, your overnight stay at the pre-booked hotel is arranged there.

Day 11 – Ooty – Mysore
Next day the fresh morning shows you the way to immensely beautiful Mysore. You may start you drive to Mysore and take rest once you reach the city in the evening. Overnight stay at the hotel is arranged.

Day 12 – Mysore
The day begins once you are through with your everyday healthy breakfast. City ride and tour starts in the morning itself. In the evening one may proceed for Srirangapatam and stay overnight there.

Get Free Enquiry Now

Day 13 Mysore – Bangalore
Next morning you may start your journey to Bangalore and enjoy your breakfast. The city tour of Bangalore allures tourists a lot. The mesmerizing sightseeing of the city and last minute shopping could be done here.

Late evening we escort you to Airport to connect flight to home with all the everlasting sweet memories.

Send Enquiry