Get Best Travel Deals

Chardham Yatra Package

Duration :- 11 Nights / 12 Days
Destination :- Haridwar – Mussoorie – Barkot – Yamunotri – Uttarkashi – Gangotri – Rudraprayag – Kedarnath – Badrinath – Joshimath-Rishikesh

Day 1: Delhi – Haridwar
We will welcome and pick you from the airport ion Delhi. Further you will be driving to Hardwar, stopping over for lunch. You will get to stay in hotel after reaching Hardwar and visit Har-ki-Pauri for Ganga Aarti in evening. Get back to hotel, have dinner and then a tight sleep.

Get Free Enquiry Now

Day 02: Haridwar – Barkot
You will get breakfast in the early morning and then will move to Barkot via Dehradun & Mussoorie. Kempty Fall will be a good point to be visited on the way. Then get hotel for the night in Barkot.

Day 03: Barkot – Yamunotri – Barkot
You will be starting for Phool Chatti after breakfast and it is from this point that you will have to take part in the trekking to Yamunotri (7kms). You can choose to trek either by walk or by horse or by Doli and that will be at your own cost. Here you will get to rice cooked by packing in a cloth and eat it by dipping in the hot water of the hot Kund. However, this is being considered to be the “Prasad”. You can offer prayers or “Pooja” to Divya Shila, after taking bath in Jamunabai Kund’s warn water. “Darshan” (visit) can be made to the “Yamunaji” returning to Hanumanchatti. After all that you will be driving back to Barkot and spend the night there.

Day 04: Barkot – Uttarkashi
Journey to Uttarkashi from Barkot and visit the Vishwanath Temple there. The night will then be spent at hotel in Uttarkashi.

Day 05: Uttarkashi – Gangotri – Uttarkashi
You will be moving forward for Gangotri (3048 mts) by enjoying the striking and beautiful Harsil village, Bhagirathi River and that of the Himalayas on your way. Return to Uttarkashi again after Gangotri Darshan and night halt at Uttarkashi.

Day 06: Uttarkashi – Rudraprayag
You will move for Rudraprayag in the early morning. Also Tehri Dam will be visited on the way. Check in and night stay at hotel in Rudraprayag.

Get Free Enquiry Now

Day 07: Rudraprayag – Kedarnath
Right after the breakfast you will have to go to Gaurikund and from here you will have to start trekking to Kedarnath (3584 mts) on foot or by pony / Doli. It is your responsibility to carry all those personal and required stuffs like heavy woolen clothes, medicines, toiletries etc and halt for the night at Kedarnath. Later you will be visiting Kedarnath Temple.

Day 08: Kedarnath – Rudraprayag
Going for early morning visit and prayers in the famous Temple Darshan. After that breakfast and then trekking down to Gaurikund. Driving back to Rudraprayag via Guptkashi. Check in and overnight stay at hotel in Rudraprayag.

Day 09: Rudraprayag – Badrinath
Going to Badrinath through Joshimath, visiting the Badrinath Temple for Aarti and then checking in hotel for the night.

Day 10: Badrinath – Joshimath
You will get the opportunity to take bath in the Taptkund and have the Darshan of Badrivishal. Brahamakamal is a place significantly known for doing Pinddan Shraddh of ancestors (Pitrus). Other fascinating sightseeing location are Mana, Maatamoorti, Vyas Gufa, Bhimkund, Charanpaduka and the “Mukh” of the Saraswati River. You will then have to come back to Joshimath and stay there only for the night.

Get Free Enquiry Now

Day 11: Joshimath – Rishikesh
Feel blessed and pure by early morning visit to the Narsingh Temple & Shankracharaya Math. After that drive back to Rishikesh and check in hotel for the night.

Day 12: Rishikesh – Haridwar – Delhi
Go for a local Sight Seeing of Hardwar Temples after you get your breakfast. After that you will be moving back to Delhi and then dropped at the Railway Station or Airport.

Send Enquiry